Contact us


Visitor address:

Lilandsveien 10B, N-8407 Sortland

Postal address:

Postbox 84, N-8401 Sortland

E-mail: firmapost@prestfjord.no
Tel: +47 76 11 03 30
Fax: +47 76 11 03 40


Companies


Contacts


Knut Roald Holmøy

CEO

Tel.: +47 76 11 03 33
Mob: +47 951 27 945
Mail: knut@prestfjord.no

Kay Arne Nygård

General Manager, Holmøy Maritime AS
Tel: +47 76 11 03 45
Mobile: +47 982 07379
E-mail: kay-arne@prestfjord.no

Heidi Holmøy

Crew and HR Manager
Tel: +47 76 11 03 30
Mobile: +47 901 86 258
E-mail: heidi@prestfjord.no

Brit Elin Ryggvik

Finance and Allocations Manager
Tel: +47 76 11 03 37
E-mail: britelin@prestfjord.no

Berit Hegstad

Finance Assistant
Tel: +47 76 11 03 39
E-mail: berit@prestfjord.no

Ida M. Holmøy

Finance Assistant
Tel: +47 76 11 03 35
Mobile: +47 906 31 649
E-mail: ida@prestfjord.no

Ola Helge Holmøy

General Manager, Holmøy Holding
Tel: +47 76 11 03 31
Mobile: +47 907 73 613
E-mail: ola@prestfjord.no

Robert Jenssen

Technical Inspector
Tel: +47 76 11 03 36
Mobile: +47 918 55 739
E-mail: robert@prestfjord.no

Johan Aronsen

Technical Inspector
Tel: +47 76 11 03 34
Mobile: +47 907 09 218
E-mail: johan@prestfjord.no

Ingrid Holmøy

Receptionist
Tel: +47 76 11 03 43
E-mail: ingrid@prestfjord.no

Johnny Johansen

General Manager, Prestfjord Seafood AS
Tel: +47 76 11 03 32
Mobile: +47 909 23 129
E-mail: johnny@prestfjord.no

Ragnhild Berg

Tel: +47 76 11 03 44
Mobile: +47 951 45 637
E-mail: ragnhild@prestfjord.no

Lisa Mari Haukenes

Sales and Export Assistant
Tel: +47 76 11 03 48
Mobile: +47 952 90 611
E-mail: lisa@prestfjord.no

Roger Simonsen

General Manager, Eidsfjord Sjøfarm AS
Tel: +47 76 11 03 38
Mobile: +47 992 74 332
E-mail: roger@prestfjord.no

Rolf Arne Reinholdtsen

Production Manager
Tel: +47 76 11 03 46
Mobile: +47 990 01 556
E-mail: rolf-arne@prestfjord.no

Leif Karl Hansen

Operations Manager, Myre Fryseterminal AS
Tel: +47 76 13 40 01
Mobile: +47 951 34 001
E-mail: post@fryseterminalen.no