Holmøy Maritime AS


Holmøy Maritime was formed on 1 January 2014 and is the administration company in the Holmøy group. Our main activities involves operating four modern freezing trawlers with a total of 12 quotas for codfish and prawns as well as production of Atlantic salmon.




Contact information

Knut R. Holmøy

Knut R. Holmøy

CEO

Tel: 76 11 03 33
Mobile: 951 27 945
knut@prestfjord.no

Heidi Holmøy

Heidi Holmøy

Crew and HR Manager

Tel: 76 11 03 30
Mobile: 901 86 258
heidi@prestfjord.no

Brit Elin Ryggvik

Brit Elin Ryggvik

Finance and Allocations

Tel: 76 11 03 37
britelin@prestfjord.no

Berit Hegstad

Berit Hegstad

Finance Assistant

Tel: 76 11 03 39
berit@prestfjord.no

Ida M. Holmøy

Ida M. Holmøy

Finance Assistant

Tel: 76 11 03 35
Mobile: 906 31 649
ida@prestfjord.no

Kay Arne Nygård

Kay Arne Nygård

General Manager

Tel: 76 11 03 45
Mobile: 982 07 379
kay-arne@prestfjord.no

Ola Helge Holmøy

Ola Helge Holmøy

General Manager of Holmøy Holding

Tel: 76 11 03 31
Mobile: 907 73 613
ola@prestfjord.no

Kenneth Holmøy

Kenneth Holmøy

Tel: 76 11 03 40
Mobile: 411 22 126
kenneth@prestfjord.no

Robert Jenssen

Robert Jenssen

Technical Inspector

Tel: 76 11 03 36
Mobile: 918 55 739
robert@prestfjord.no

Johan Aronsen

Johan Aronsen

Technical Inspector

Tel: 76 11 03 34
Mobile: 907 09 218
johan@prestfjord.no

Elisabeth Akça

Elisabeth Akça

Receptionist

Tel: 76 11 03 43
elisabeth@prestfjord.no

Ingrid Holmøy

Ingrid Holmøy

Receptionist

Tel: 76 11 03 43
Mobile: 480 70 868
ingrid@prestfjord.no

Tore Jobsen

Tore Jobsen

Janitor

Mob: 481 25 361
tore@prestfjord.no

Karl Hugo Knutsen

Karl Hugo Knutsen

Warehouse employee

Mobil: 918 18 970